Skip to product information
1 of 3

Planthouse Flat File

Additional Work

Victory Garden Collective, Miss Democracy, 2020

Letterpress, foil stamp print on Mohawk Renewal Cover

20 x 20 inches

Edition of 100

Printed by Publicide, New York

Victory Garden Collective (Louise Eastman, Jess Frost, Tara Geer, Katie Michel, Wendy Small, and Janis Stemmermann), formed in 2016 in response to the presidential primaries. Their projects take cues from suffragette movements, with a mission to galvanize women to keep pushing for change.

Proceeds from the purchase of this publication will be donated to Swing Left.


View full details